But you already have a blog…

24 Nov

It seems like all I have been doing on my blog lately is reviewing movies.  There is nothing wrong with that. I attend a lot of screenings and I enjoy review movies, but it has made me lazy.  I do my review and wander off.  I posted something, I’ll get around to putting up some of the other content I’ve been planning on later….

Only later never seems to come.

So I created this blog.  Now my movie reviews have their own space and hopefully, when I see the vast wasteland of blank pages it leaves behind, I will start writing more content for my personal blog.

One Response to “But you already have a blog…”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. But you already have a blog… « Melina Gunnett - November 24, 2012

    […] But you already have a blog…. […]

Leave a Reply

